Urban Transportation Committee

Urban Transportation Committee

Urban Transportation Committee

Livingston Urban Transportation Committee
Also known as the Transportation Coordinating Committee - TCC

  • Bill Berg, Park County Commission 
  • Parks Frady, Park County Public Works
  • Shannon Holmes, Public Works Director
  • Michael Kardoes, City Manager
  • Jim Woodhull, Building & Planning Director
  • Mike Inman, County Planner
  • Bob Burkhardt, Division Administrator, Federal Highway
  • Jeff Ebert, District Engineer, Montana Department of Transportation (MDT)
  • Joe Walsh, Butte Utilities
  • Jeff Patten, FHWA - Helena
  • Kyle DeMars, Maintenance Chief, MDT
  • Katie Potts, MDT Planning
  • Vacancy, Livingston Resident (2-year term)

Meets Quarterly - January, April, July and October, 4th Wednesday, 1:30 p.m.

Note:  Officer's are elected by the Committee on an annual basis.

Updated 01/2019

© 2018 Livingston, MT 414 E. Callender Street, Livingston, MT 59047 (406) 823-6001
If you have comments or concerns, please contact our webmaster Intranet

Powered By Revize Login