Urban Transportation Committee

City Commission


Livingston Urban Transportation Committee
Also known as the Transportation Coordinating Committee - TCC

  • Vacancy, City Commission
  • Vacancy, City Commission
  • Clint Tinsley, County Commission 
  • Vacancy, City Planning Board (By-laws amendment required)
  • Vacancy, County Planning Board (By-laws amendment required)
  • Ed Hillman, Road Superintendent, Park County
  • Shannon Holmes, Public Works Director
  • Michael Kardoes, City Manager
  • Jim Woodhull, Building & Planning Director
  • Mike Inman, County Planner
  • Bob Burkhardt, Division Administrator, Federal Highway
  • Jeff Ebert, District Engineer, Montana Department of Transportation (MDT)
  • Rob Bukvich, Utility Section, MDT
  • Lynn Zanto, Intermodal Planning Bureau, MDT
  • Dustin Rouse, Butte-Engineering Services, MDT
  • Joe Walsh, Butte Utilities
  • Carol Strizich, Transportation Planning-Helena
  • Lloyd Rue, FHWA - Helena
  • Jeff Patten, FHWA - Helena
  • Kyle DeMars, Maintenance Chief, MDT
  • Steve Werner, Montana Rail Link
  • LouAnn Nelson, Livingston Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Vacancy, Livingston Resident (2-year term)
  • Dick Caruso, Park County Resident (2-year term)

Meets Quarterly - January, April, July and October, 4th Wednesday, 1:30 p.m.

Note:  Officer's are elected by the Committee on an annual basis.

© 2018 Livingston, MT 414 E. Callender Street, Livingston, MT 59047
If you have comments or concerns, please contact our webmaster Intranet

Powered By Revize Login