Sister City Committee

City Commission


Sister City Committee

  • Donna Pace, Co-Chair
  • Sally Bandstra, Co-Chair
  • Mel Friedman, City Commission
  • Pat Mikesell, Past Chair
  • Deanna Brame
  • Janet Lee
  • Rich Lund
  • Lynn Perry
  • Hank and Diane Poeschl
  • Mary Jane Corrigan
  • Roger Nack, Treasurer
  • Cleo Nack
  • Les and Barb Williams
  • Natalie Davis, Volunteer Chaperone

City Commission Appoints
Meets monthly as necessary - 3rd Wednesday, 7:00 p.m.

© 2018 Livingston, MT 414 E. Callender Street, Livingston, MT 59047
If you have comments or concerns, please contact our webmaster Intranet

Powered By Revize Login