City Commission

City Commission

City Commission

City Commission
414 E Callender Street, Livingston, MT 59047

Meetings occur 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at the City/County Complex Community Room

03.19.19 Agenda Packet
City of Livingston Remote Participation Policy
Transporation Study Updated 9.1.2018

Watch City Commission Meetings

Please see our city calendar for additional opportunities to meet with commissioners
Schedule a Public Comment at a Commission Meeting
If you have additional requests, please call 406-823-6009

Contact Us:
Contact your Commissioners
Concerns or Feedback about City Operations
Public Request for Information

Meet your City Commissioners
Dorel Hoglund -Term Ends 12/2021
P: 406-333-2758
C: 406-860-2007

Quentin Schwarz - Term Ends 12/2021
Vice Chairman
P: 406-220-1506

Mel Friedman -Term Ends 12/2019
P: 406-222-3993
C: 406-223-0383

Warren Mabie - Term Ends 12/2021

P: 406-222-2717

Melissa Nootz -Term Ends 12/2019
P: 406-563-5722

About Our Form of Government
The City of Livingston operates under the commission-manager form of government, consisting of an elected 5 member commission and a city manager appointed by the commission.  The city manager is responsible to the commission for the administration of all local government affairs authorized by law. City commission members are elected at large and on a non-partisan basis.  Commission members are elected for four (4) year overlapping terms of office.  The Livingston City Commission is the legislative, and policy-setting, branch of local government in our community.

© 2018 Livingston, MT 414 E. Callender Street, Livingston, MT 59047
If you have comments or concerns, please contact our webmaster Intranet

Powered By Revize Login