EMS Committee

City Commission


Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Committee

  • Quentin Schwarz, City Commission
  • Clint Tinsley, County Commission
  • Michael Kardoes, City Manager
  • Lani Hartung, County Finance Director
  • Alan Hanson, Park County Fire Council
  • Shari Graham, Paradise Valley EMS
  • Lorraine Reinhardt, Livingston HealthCare
  • Kevin Harrington, EMS Director
  • Paige Fetterhoff, City Finance Department
  • Ken MacInnes, Fire Chief

City Commission Appoints Representative
Meets 3rd Tuesday Quarterly - January, April, July and October 

© 2018 Livingston, MT 414 E. Callender Street, Livingston, MT 59047
If you have comments or concerns, please contact our webmaster Intranet

Powered By Revize Login